Do The Move! (Single)

Do The Move is a fun and funky song that's been a hit during the BAO live show. It's been a crazy year. There's a lot of awful news out there lately, so don't let it paralyze you – get up and move and mobilize. Do the Move!

This digital download includes three tracks in MP3 and Uncompressed WAV formats, album art, and a digital booklet with credits and lyrics.

Also on: YouTube | Spotify | iTunes | Google Play

Minimum Price: $1.98

Category: Tags: ,


Do The Move Track Listing

  1. Do The Move
  2. Do The Move – Uncut Version
  3. Do The Move – Outer Night Remix

Ripping guitar solo by Jesse McInturff of the band VVIVES. Bass solo by Timm Shingler of the band Open Grave Surfers. Second mini guitar solo by BAO. Hype AF drum solo by Rogie Lucero from the band Purple Fuzz Machine.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Do The Move! (Single)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *